Board and Staff

Our Board of Directors is comprised of family members of people with disabilities, self-advocates and interested community members. Accountable to all Community Options stakeholders, the Board of Directors is responsible for the fiscal integrity, stability, direction and growth of the organization. Board members and the staff team work together to create policies, develop strategies and maintain high organizational standards.

      Our current Board of Directors:

Melody Burns – Interim President

Kearney Dover – Director

Parker Croshaw – Vice-President

Kris Perry – Director

Yoko Freer – Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Clayton
Children’s Respite + Family Support
250-380-6363 Ext. 203 jclayton@cocf.ca

Linden Collette
Executive Director
250-380-6363 Ext. 205 lcollette@cocf.ca

Cathy Holt
Finance Administrator
250-380-6363 Ext. 206 cholt@cocf.ca

Carla Hyslop
Family Support
250-380-6363 Ext. 210 chyslop@cocf.ca

Karen Kehler
Administrative Support
250-380-6363 Ext. 204 kkehler@cocf.ca

Mary-Lynn Sachowski
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 202 msachowski@cocf.ca

Tabetha Telford
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 200 ttelford@cocf.ca

Georgia Toevs
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 201 gtoevs@cocf.ca

Sharie Young
Children’s Service Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 207 syoung@cocf.ca