Board and Staff

Our Board of Directors is comprised of family members of people with disabilities, self-advocates and interested community members. Accountable to all Community Options stakeholders, the Board of Directors is responsible for the fiscal integrity, stability, direction and growth of the organization. Board members and the staff team work together to create policies, develop strategies and maintain high organizational standards.

Our current Board of Directors:

  • Asta Murray – President
  • Kristina Vanlierop – Vice-President
  • Cynthia Lidstone – Director
  • Lil Shaw – Director [Emeritus]
  • Kris Perry – Director
  • Janice Green-Stacey – Director

Jill Clayton
Children’s Respite Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 203

Linden Collette
Executive Director
250-380-6363 Ext. 205

Cathy Holt
Finance Administrator
250-380-6363 Ext. 206

Karen Kehler
Administrative Support
250-380-6363 Ext. 204

Mary-Lynn Sachowski
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 202

Deb Senger
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 200

Georgia Toevs
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 201

Sharie Young
Children’s Service Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 207